Wednesday 24th May 2017 & Thursday 25th May 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 17th May 2017 & Thursday 18th May 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 10th May 2017 & Thursday 11th May 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 & Thursday 4th May 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 26th April 2017 & Thursday 27th April 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download