Wednesday 29th March 2017 & Thursday 30th March 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 22th March 2017 & Thursday 23th March 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 15th March 2017 & Thursday 16th March 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 8th March 2017 & Thursday 9th March 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download

Wednesday 1st March 2017 & Thursday 2nd March 2017

Armadale download
Gosnells download
Canning download
Serpentine Jarrahdale download